Vai ai contenuti | Vai al campo di ricerca | Vai al menù principale

Home Events Province of Rimini RiminiRiviera editorial staff Campionato Italiano Velocità Motociclismo

Campionato Italiano Velocità Motociclismo

This event has ended

Italian Motorcycling Speed Championship

Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli - Via Daijiro Kato, 10

Misano Adriatico (RN)

An eagerly-awaited appointment both in terms of the races, as well as all the numerous other events that have been introduced to mark the maximum expression of motorcycling in Italy.

Some of the greatest Italian motorcyclists have participated in and won the Italian Speed Championships including Umberto Masetti, Giacomo Agostini, Loris Reggiani, Marco Lucchinelli, Pierfrancesco Chili and Luca Cadalora, as well as current riders Valentino Rossi and Marco Melandri.

Date: the event will be held from May 19, 2017 to May 21, 2017

Event timetable: to be defined


to be defined

Entrance: entry fee

Full fee: to be defined

Tickets can be purchased directly at the ticket office during the event.

Information and Booking Centre

Misano World Circuit
Via Daijiro Kato, 10 - Phone: ++39 0541 618511 - Fax: ++39 0541 615463
Weekday timetable:

8.30 - 12.30; 14.30 - 18.30

Weekend timetable:

8.30 - 12.30; 14.30 - 18.30

By RiminiRiviera editorial staff (Mar 08, 2017)

Emilia Romagna Welcome (EN)

Previsioni Meteo


Suggestions, ideas and activities
expositions, art, flavors and fun.