Vai ai contenuti | Vai al campo di ricerca | Vai al menù principale

Home Events Province of Parma Parma editorial staff Teatro Regio: stagione lirica 2020

Teatro Regio: stagione lirica 2020

Regio theatre: opera season 2020

Teatro Regio di Parma e Teatro Verdi di Busseto

Parma (PR)

The Season 2020 opens on January 10 with Turandot.

Date: the event will be held from Jan 10, 2020 to May 15, 2020

Event timetable: please check the programme

Programme:

Teatro Regio di Parma
Turandot
Friday January 10, at 8pm
Saturday January 11, at 5pm
Sunday January 12, at 8pm
Friday January 17, at 8pm
Saturday January 18, at 5pm
Sunday January 19, at 3.30pm
Music by Giacomo Puccini. Maestro concertatore and director Valerio Galli

Teatro Regio di Parma
Pelléas et Mélisande
Saturday March 14, at 8pm
Friday March 20, at 8pm
Sunday March 22, at 3.30pm
Music by Claude Debussy. Maestro concertatore and director Marco Angius

Teatro Giuseppe Verdi di Busseto
Rigoletto Scene dall'opera
Friday March 27 , at 8pm
Saturday March 28 , at 3.30pm and 8pm
Sunday March 29, at 3.30pm
Friday April 3 , at 8pm
Saturday April 4, at 3.30pm and 8pm
Sunday April 5, at 3.30pm
Music by Giuseppe Verdi. Maestro concertatore and director Stefano Franceschini. Orchestra giovanile Bertolucci

Teatro Regio di Parma
Ascesa e caduta della città di Mahagonny
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny
Friday May 8, at 8pm
Sunday May 10, at 3.30pm
Friday May 15, at 8pm
Musica Kurt Weill. Maestro concertatore and director Christopher Franklin
In original language with surtitlse in Italian and English

Piazzale della Pace, Monumento a Giuseppe Verdi
Ceremony in honor of Giuseppe Verdi
Monday January 27, at 11.30am
Omaggio al Maestro in occasione del 119° anniversario della morte, con il Coro del Teatro Regio di Parma, Corale Giuseppe Verdi di Parma. Maestro del coro Martino Faggiani
free entrance

Entrance: entry fee

Full fee: for the details of the tickets please check on the website of the Regio theatre www.teatroregioparma.it

Tickets will be on sale from November 21, 2019 at the ticket office of Regio theatre and from November 22, 2019 online on www.teatroregioparma.org

Information and Booking Centre

Regio Theatre
Strada Giuseppe Garibaldi, 16/a - 43121 Parma - Phone: ++39 0521 203999 - Fax: ++39 0521 504224
Weekday timetable:

from Tuesday to Saturday 10.30am - 1.30pm, 5pm - 7pm and one hour and half before curtain time. Closed on Sunday (In case of show the box office is opened from 5pm to 8.30pm)

Weekend timetable:

closed on Sunday and Holidays. In case of show the box office is opened one hour and half before curtain time.

biglietteria@teatroregioparma.org

By Parma editorial staff (Jul 24, 2019)

Emilia Romagna Welcome (EN)

Previsioni Meteo

Experiences

Suggestions, ideas and activities
expositions, art, flavors and fun.